Nassim Mourani
General Manager

email: Mourani.Nassim@samaco.com.sa

Mohammad Shway
Dealer Principal – Jeddah & National Sales Manager

email: shway.mohammad@samaco.com.sa

Peet van Vuuren
National Parts Manager

email: vanvuren.peet@samaco.com.sa

Moamer Qanadilo
National Audi Used Cars Manager

email: qanadilo.moamer@samaco.com.sa

Ahmed Arreythe
National Service Manager

email: Arreythe.Ahmed@samaco.com.sa

Mr. Mohamed Mousa
Marketing Manager

email:
mousa.mohamed@samaco.com.sa

Hani Qwaider
Sales Manager
Tel: 920000565  Ext. 2221
email: qwaider.hani@samaco.com.sa

Ahmed Rizk
Service Manager
Tel: 920000565  Ext. 1212
email: Rizk.Ahmad@samaco.com.sa

Mohannad Al Adham
Dealer Principal Riyadh

email: aladham.mohannad@samaco.com.sa

Mohammed Al-Qarni
Sales Manager
Tel: 920000565  Ext. 5210
Email: al-qarni.mohammed@samaco.com.sa

Waleed Alqudah
Service Manager
Tel: 920000565  Ext. 5226
emaik: lqudah.waleed@samaco.com.sa